Philpot Records 50

Stuttgart's Philpot Records celebrates its 50th release with tracks from Move D, Juju & Jordash, The Reboot Joy Confession, Roman Rauch & Bartellow, Ike and Tim Toh.

A1. Tim Toh - Floral
A2. Ike - Throwbackmusic '94
B1. Roman Rauch - Lemme Get There (feat. Bartellow)
B2. Tom Ellis - New Mode
C1. The Reboot Joy Confession - O
C2. Juju & Jordash - Tanglefoot
D1. Move D - Untitled Detroit

Vinyl-only and limited to only 250 copies, you better be quick on this one. I've spotted copies over at Juno, Rush Hour and Clone.

Published on December 29, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings