F - See the Light

The debut album from French dubstep producer Florent Aupetit will be out on March 15. Two EPs with album tracks are already available on vinyl, a third and final EP will drop together with the digital release. Here is a video for the track “See the Light”, directed by DBKN.

While we're at it, let's have a look at the album's tracklist.01. Intro
02. Shift *
03. Poka
04. Energy Distortion
05. Another Place *
06. 0907
07. See The Light
08. Forever
09. Hologram *
10. On The Corner
11. Chillin'
12. Spacewalker
13. Perspectives

* CD Exclusive Tracks

Boomkat still has copies of the first two EPs (Part 1 and Part 2), get them while you can!

Published on March 04, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings