Mo Kolours - Bomptious (Shafiq Husayn Remix)

1. Session
2. Will Be
3. Bomptious
4. D. Conference
5. Tusk Dance
6. Promise
7. Laser Wind Tunnel
8. Bomptious (Shafiq Husayn Remix)

We're now only three days away from the release of Mo KoloursTusk Dance EP, the missing piece in his trilogy for One-Handed Music. You have probably heard (and downloaded) the original version of Bomptious before, now it also got the remix treatment by Sa-Ra's very own Shafiq Husayn. Tusk Dance will be out on vinyl and digital and can be pre-ordered on Bandcamp.

February 24, 2013 The Tusk Dance EP is out now!

Published on February 21, 2013

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings