Jon Hopkins - Vessel (Four Tet Remix)

Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet is returning a favour to Jon Hopkins, who previously remixed the track Echoes off the There Is Love In You album.

Domino Records will be releasing Jon Hopkin's Vessel EP on August 9th. The 12-inch and digital release is accompanied by another mix by Nathan Fake.

Update If the SoundCloud player doesn't load properly, you can listen to the track here!

Published on July 22, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings