Silhouette Brown - Two Album Sampler

Cover Artwork

Cover Artwork

Preceding the release of the actual album, Especial Records will put out a sampler of Silhouette Brown's upcoming record Two.

The 12-inch will feature four songs from the album, including the previously leaked Leave A Note with Lady Alma and a collaboration with Brand Nubian's Sadat X. Both of the mentioned tracks also come in instrumental versions.A1. Leave A Note feat. Lady Alma
A2. Leave A Note (Instrumental)
A3. Strawberries In Vinegar
B1. Get With It feat. Sadat X
B2. Get With It (Instrumental)
B3. Casualties Of Honey
According to the Especial website, the sampler will be available in late January. You can already pre-order your copy from Juno, who list it with a release date of February 10, 2010.

Thanks to Beane for the heads up!

Published on December 24, 2009

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings