Reel People Bonus Dubs & Instrumentals

Cover Artwork

Cover Artwork

The Reel People‘s remix album of Seven Ways To Wonder is still young, but their label Papa Records has even more treats available just in time for Christmas. The Bonus Dubs & Instrumentals are only available as downloads and aim primarily at DJs to use them as tools.

So why am I even mentioning it, rather than writing about the normal remix album? Well, let's have a look at the tracklist first.

01. Outta Love (4hero instrumental remix)
02. Outta Love (4hero dub remix)
03. Alibi (Dennis F's Out On Bail dub)
04. Love Is Where You Are (Orto instrumental remix)
05. Love Is Where You Are (The Realm instrumental remix)
06. Love Is Where You Are (The Realm bonus beats)
07. It Will Be (Kyoto Jazz Massive instrumental remix)
08. Anything That You Want (Domu instrumental remix)
09. It Will Be (RP's club instrumental mix)
10. Love Is Where You Are (RP's club instrumental mix)
11. Outta Love (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel instrumental remix)
12. Outta Love (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel dub)
13. Outta Love (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel dub instrumental)
14. Outta Love (IG Culture's Inter Outta dub)

You might have guessed it, I'm talking about the last track! Could this be the long sought-after version of the IG Culture remix that supposedly leaked and draw even more attention than the legit one? Unfortunately, the snippet is too short to judge, but if anybody knows more - feel free to share. If you're as crazy about IG as I am, you don't want to miss this one.

The bonus material was spotted on Traxsource and Juno Download, might aswell be available at your preferred download store.

Published on December 08, 2008

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings