Various Artists - Puzzles

Cover Artwork

When it comes to fresh beats, there seems to be a lot going on in Germany. Another fine example is the upcoming Puzzles compilation on Augenringe Unter Dem Dritten Auge Records (AUDDA). Initiated by Twit One, it gathers music produced between Cologne and Berlin, featuring many names followers of Melting Pot, UpMyAlley and Kwatro should be familiar with.A1. Mr. Boots – Meu Amor
A2. Suff Daddy - Vitrin
A3. Retrogott - NoKnow
A4. Twit One - Einermussesjamachen
A5. V.Raeter - Summernight
A6. DJ Adlib – Through The Seagull
A7. Hulk Hodn – Sin With Me
A8. Hubert Daviz - Rollikadat
B1. KanKick – Kiye's Groove
B2. Lazy Jones - Africaine
B3. Noyland - Copycats
B4. Tobrock – 6 AM
B5. Quo Vadis – I've Been Loving You
B6. Testiculo Y Uno - Unterschreiben
B7. Beatvadda – Vaginal Ultimatum
B8. Memyselfandi - Soi

And so it's no surprise this beat puzzle will be distributed through Melting Pot, where it's now available for pre-order. Limited to only 500 vinyls, you better get your fingers on this quickly - unless you're fine with a digital download. The release date is June 16, 2010.

You can listen to some more tracks on Vimeo and YouTube, namely the tracks from DJ Adlib, Lazy Jones and KanKick.

Published on May 26, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings