Prefuse 73 launches Yellow Year Records

Yellow Year Records is the exciting new label founded by Guillermo S. Herren (aka Prefuse 73) and photographer Angel Ceballos. They kick off with an ambitious twelve-volume project titled Speak Soon. Each month a collaborative EP will see the light of day, featuring like-minded artists such as Dimlite, Nosaj Thing, Teebs or Lapalux. The trailer above plays music from Prefuse 73 and Teebs, who also form Sons of the Morning together.

Stay updated on label news via their Twitter or Facebook pages.

Published on May 22, 2013

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings