Phlash & Friends album in February

Cover Artwork

Cover Artwork

More details about Phlash & Friends, the upcoming album project from Restless Soul‘s Phil Asher. Besides the name Deep Electronic Sound and the cover artwork, here is also a first look at the tracklist.01. Deep Electronic Sound
02. Do It Up (feat. Om'Mas)
03. Excitation (feat. Sandra Nkake)
04. Look at what you've done (feat. Fyza)*
05. Minefield
06. Minotaur (feat. Rich Medina)*
07. Jungle Orchidz (feat. Alma Horton)
08. Runnin' (feat. Shea Soul)*
09. Time (feat. Shea Soul)
10. Think About It (feat. Zansika)

* remixed version, not appearing on the actual LP

The album is expected to be released in early February on Italian label Archive. It will only be available on CD and as digital download, the latter featuring five additional tracks, probably remixes from the already available 12-inches.

Update: Rush Hour has snippets and more info on the album

Published on December 08, 2008

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings