Paul White - Songs from the Skylight

Cover Artwork

Cover Artwork

From Paul White‘s studio “The Skylight” comes his new EP filled with psychedelic hip-hop. Put out by his label One-Handed Music, Songs from the Skylight features 19 new tracks and is available on limited vinyl and for download.A1. Intro
A2. Trying To Tell You
A3. Ultra Violet
A4. An Illusion Interlude
A5. Dream State (Dam Tales)
A6. Highlife
A7. Wait For Me
A8. What's Good For Me
A9. Funk Positive
B1. Alien Attack
B2. Get'em Up
B3. Speed Dating
B4. Swimming
B5. A Quiet Place
B6. Be Mine
B7. You Sober?
B8. Who Interlude
B9. Who's Laughing?
B10. Synthia Dreams

You can download the A-side for free this week only, next week Paul will give away the other side of the record as well. The download comes in different formats, including MP3, AAC, Flac or Apple Lossless. Whether you're interested in the downloads or a physical copy on vinyl, Paul's Bandcamp site is where to place your orders.

Dec 01, 2009 The B-side is now available on here!

Published on November 24, 2009

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings