Oscillations Part 1

Cover Artwork

Gavin of Jus Like Music did a magnificent job promoting this compilation over the last couple of weeks, you might have come across one or the other cloudcast or the official teaser mix on SoundCloud.

Oscillations is the joint effort of fellow bloggers Apple Juice Break and Jus Like Music. Over 20 tracks, the first part of this compilation features mostly unreleased material from artists such as Om Unit, Dza, BUG, Lunice or Grillo. In about 2 weeks time, a second part will follow with more music from Blue Daisy, Alex B, 00genesis, Greymatter, Mr. Beatnick and Suzi Analogue.01. Broken Haze - Block
02. Om Unit - Neptune
03. Chairman Kato - No Coincidence
04. Vital - Gaffer Tape
05. T.Hemingway - Dirty
06. le N?KO - Crushed Universes
07. Decepticon Bootleg Machine - Orbit162
08. Lunice - Perpetual Leisure
09. Invisible Inc - Paradise
10. Paper Tiger - Good Feelings feat. Sabira Jade
11. Ocuban - Favela feat. Kit
12. Cohoba - Caltri
13. Dza - Shifty
14. East Winston Lake - Indigo's Wah Wah (prod. Akello Light)
15. Grillo - Fronting The Weekend
16. Bluntspeakers - 1000 Miles
17. Sampology - Mamaye
18. Dipak Chand - Nurse, Hello
19. BUG - Indica
20. Jesse Futerman - I Love You So
The best part is yet to come: both compilations will be available as free downloads. You can start by getting the first part from Bandcamp today!

Published on March 29, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings