Mr. Oizo - Moustache (Half a Scissor)

Five years after its original release, Mr. Oizo's album Moustache (Half a Scissor) on Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder label. Below you can watch the official announcement trailer.

01. Untitled
02. The End
03. Latex
04. Vagiclean 2
05. Straw Anxious
06. (e)
07. Nurse Bob
08. Berleef
09. Scum Hotel
10. Drop Urge Need Elle
11. (ee)
12. Stunt
13. Moustache
14. Half A Scissor
15. 1$44
16. Square Surf
17. Vagiclean

The reissue will include a release on vinyl for the very first time. Watch out, the album will be in stores on January 11, 2011!

Update Mr. Oizo has posted a link to the Ninja Tune store, where you can pre-order a copy. He also mentions, there will be only 1000 copies available!

Published on December 08, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings