Machinedrum - Room(s) Extended

Machinedrum - Room(s) Extended

Cover Artwork

Without a doubt, Machinedrum‘s 2011 album Room(s) has been one of the best records of the last year. So, I guess many will be as excited as I am about Planet Mu‘s recent announcement on the special Record Store Day edition. It will be accompanied by a bonus CD full of unreleased tracks and remixes by the likes of FaltyDL, Lando Kal, Chrissy Murderbot, and Chicago footwork producer Traxman.

01. She Died There
02. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real
03. Sacred Frequency
04. U Don't Survive
05. Come1
06. Youniverse
07. GBYE
08. The Statue
09. Lay Me Down Play
10. Door(s)
11. Where Did We Go Wrong?

01. U Don't Survive (FaltyDL Remix)
02. Flycatcha (feat. Body Language)
03. TMPL
04. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real (Lando Kal Remix)
05. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
06. Fantastix
07. Listen 2 Me
08. From Now On
09. U Don't Survive (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
10. Mondo Cane
11. She Died There (Traxman Remix)
12. Diepure

Snippets are available on the Planet Mu website where you can also purchase your copy on 2-CD and digital once it becomes available on April 21, 2012.

Published on April 09, 2012

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings