Julien Dyne - Glimpse

Julien Dyne - Glimpse

Cover Artwork

Christmas is still a bit away, but here comes one reason to look forward to it. Japanese label Wonderful Noise sets the release for Julien Dyne‘s second album only a few days before fat old Santa comes crawling through your chimney.

To get yourself an impression, you can listen through 17 minutes of snippets by clicking the player below. I have to say, these sound most tasty and I can't wait to get my hands on the full album!

01. Bent (intro)
02. Mask
03. Get Closer feat. She' So Rad
04. Glisten Up
05. Thirts
06. Who Are You feat. Ladi 6 and Parks
07. Ernst
08. Rago
09. Creebin' feat.Parks
10. Looseends
11. So Far feat.Mara TK
12. Toe
13. Koin3
14. Rubberneck
15. Inner Duplex 2
16. Candy Apple grey feat. Claire Duncan
17. Glim
18. Cheed
19. Slings (Outro)

Glimpse will be available in Japan starting December 21st, 2011. It looks like BBE is once again taking care for the rest of the world, they already released a first single off the album but don't offer further infos on the new album. Wonderful Noise plans a CD-only release of Glimpse, with a vinyl EP following in February 2012.

Published on November 05, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings