Four Tet - There Is Love In You

Cover Artwork

The fifth longplayer from Kieran Hebden will be out on January 25 and goes by the name of There Is Love In You. It was preceded by the brilliant Love Cry single last November and followed by another 12-inch with remixes from Joy Orbison and Roska. Have a look at the tracklist and then I'll have some real news for you.01. Angel Echoes
02. Love Cry
03. Circling
04. Pablo's Heart
05. Sing
06. This Unfolds
07. Reversing
08. Plastic People
09. She Just Likes to Fight

As of yesterday, you can listen to a 47-minutes preview with all tracks from the album. Just check stream below or visit the Four Tet SoundCloud page.

If you like it, you might want to pre-order the the album from the label. Or maybe give that Four Tet mixtape another play.

Jan 19, 2010 You can pre-order a copy of the album from the Bleep store. They also mention the vinyl is limited to only 500 copies!

Published on January 18, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings