Flying Lotus - Pattern+Grid World EP

Flying Lotus - Pattern+Grid World EP

Cover Artwork

It was announced by Flying Lotus a while ago that there won't be any remixes of the tracks on his Cosmogramma album. Instead, there will be a new EP featuring seven new tracks.

Titled Pattern+Grid World, it will be out this September on Warp Records on the usual format: CD, digital and vinyl, the latter comes with a poster designed by Theo Ellsworth and the obligatory free MP3 download.

Below you can listen to a first track from the EP, a song titled “Camera Day.”

01. Clay
02. Kill Your Co-Workers
03. PieFace
04. Time Vampires
05. Jurassic Notion/M Theory
06. Camera Day
07. Physics For Everyone!

You can pre-order your copy at Bleep today, it will ship on September 20th, 2010.

Update If the track sounds familiar to you, that's because it was previously used for Killer Mike's Swimming

Published on August 18, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings