Erykah Badu - New Amerykah Part Two

In preparation for the release of her forthcoming album New Amerykah Part Two (Return of the Ankh), Erykah Badu has updated her website with a video and this free download.

The new album once again features an all-star line-up of producers, including SA-RA, Madlib and Georgia Ann Muldrow. The tracklist looks like this:01. 20 Feet Tall
02. Window Seat
03. Agitation
04. Get Money
05. Don't Be Long
06. Love
07. Umm Hmm
08. Fall in Love
09. Incense (Instrumental)
10. Out My Mind Just in Time (Part 1)
11. Out My Mind Just in Time (Part 2)
12. Out My Mind Just in Time (Part 3)
With a release-date no sooner than late March, there is plenty of time to listen to the track above. So why not download it?

(via Crazy Birds)

Published on January 30, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings