DZA - Supershark EP

The new EP from Russia's DZA is one of those records you'll likely want to showcase in the front your Expedit shelf, but there's really more to it than just that. On Supershark, he delivers what the label Project: Mooncircle/Jus Like Music rightly calls a mayhem of beats and synthesizers, bleepy and rich of bass.

DZA - Supershark EP

A1. Apple Joo
A2. Easy Go
A3. Star Shark
B4. Miami Cocktail feat. Nando Pro
B5. Twat
B6. I'll never Shirk School
B7. Shark Battle Tool

To make yourself a picture, you can listen to two of the tracks in full length. And at the end of the week you can get the entire release on limited white vinyl or as digital download. Pre-order your copy on Bandcamp or get if from regular shops like HHV and Rush Hour.

Published on May 31, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings