Dego - A Wha' Him Deh Pon?

Dego - A Wha' Him Deh Pon?

Cover Artwork

It's no secret, that 2000black‘s Dego has an album in the pipeline. I was expecting it to be released some while ago already, but now more details are surfacing, hinting it's not too far away. The name of the album has already been revealed on Twitter some days ago, now Mark de Clive-Lowe posted the full tracklist over at the Brownwood board.01. Start New feat. Sharlene Hector
02. Sparkling Minds feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow
03. Da Fuzz feat. Lordamercy
04. All That She Knows feat. Obenewa
05. We Are Virgo feat. Kaidi Tatham
06. They Never Know feat. Sarina Leah
07. Until It’s Done feat. Nia Andrews
08. Whatever
09. Interlude feat. Taylor McFerrin
10. Love & Hate feat. Obenewa
11. Monday Blues
12. It’s Nothing feat. Nadine Charles
13. Pushing You To Begin feat. Ferraz
14. Wispa Bar
15. No Bother To Talk It
16. Right From Wrong feat. Tosin Tao
17. Not In My Disco
18. Dego’s Dancehall Cry
19. Late Night Fright
20. The Monarch

I'm really excited about this one, just look at the names featured on that record: Georgia Anne Muldrow, Kaidi Tatham, Taylor McFerrin! According to HMV Japan, the album will be released as soon as July, snippets from the record are available on Groove Distribution.

Also don't forget to grab those freebies posted some days ago!

June 13, 2011 An update on the release date: the album will be in stores starting June 20 - that's next week! Also check out this video and mixtape!

June 20, 2011 It's out today, get the digital release directly from 2000black

Published on May 30, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings