Darkstar - North

Darkstar - North

Cover Artwork

For the Hyperdub 5 compilation, Darkstar delivered one of the biggest tunes of 2009: Aidy's Girl Is A Computer. This year will see the release of the duo's debut album North.01. In The Wings
02. Gold
03. Deadness
04. Aidy’s Girl Is A Computer
05. Under One Roof
06. 2 Chords
07. North
08. Ostkreuz
09. Dear Heartbeat
10. When It’s Gone

North is little less than two months away, with a release date of October 18, 2010. Here is an interview by Kode9 with Darkstar's James Young, while Shook Magazine offers a first review.

Published on August 26, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings