Africa Hitech - 93 Million Miles

Only one track to preview here, but it's all about the details that follow. Africa Hitech, the duo of Mark Pritchard and Steve Spacek, finished their debut album called “93 Million Miles” and have it scheduled for a release on May 9th on Warp Records.

01. 93 Million Miles
02. Do U Wanna Fight
03. Out In The Streets
04. Future Moves
05. Glangslap
06. Our Luv
07. Spirit
08. Light The Way
09. Foot Step
10. Cyclic Sun
11. Don’t Fight It
The artwork comes once again from Andy Gilmore, who was already responsible for the design of the previous EPs.

We'll update this post once further details make it through, until then feel free to come back to listen to this track.

Update You can actually buy the track Out in the Streets upfront from Bleep

April 4, 2011 As we're nearing the release date, Warp has put an album sampler in their SoundCloud

Published on March 02, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings