Affine presents What A Fine Mess We Made

Oh my, the tracklist looks so good but it sounds even better. We're talking about the first compilation from Affine Records, the Austrian label that broght us Dorian Concept, The Clonious, Ogris Debris and most recently Cid Rim.

The 14 tracks were all previously unreleased and among them you'll find a couple of new tracks, even some new artists and some of those old tracks, but all remixed in one way or the other.

01. JSBL - Big Kariba
02. Sixtus Preiss & The Clonious - Specimen From Springbing
03. Ogris Debris - Sexy Chair
04. Dorian Concept - Tropical Hands (The Clonious Remix)
05. Ogris Debris - Light Aery (Cosmin TRG Remix)
06. The Clonious - Alter-Ego-Cate
07. Dorian Concept - Trilingual Dance Sexperience (Ogris Debris Relick)
08. Cid Rim - Dark Cide Rymbal
09. Dorian Concept - Harpoon Love
10. Zanshin - Drowm
11. The Clonious - Earringer (Cid Rim's ReRinger)
12. JSBL - Project Mayham Sandwich
13. The Clonious feat. Paul Randolph - Truth (Krts Remix)
14. Dorian Concept - Row Out

The whole thing will be out in about four weeks on April 11th, 2011. Get yourself a limited copy on CD or at your favourite download store. Don't sleep!

Mar 25, 2011 For a free download of track 6, head over to XLR8R

Published on March 13, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings