7even Exclusives

Having reached its 20th release, Tokyo's 7even Recordings has good reason to celebrate. To make you feel invited, the label decided to give away a free mini-compilation. On it you'll find five tracks from the likes of F, Joaan, Helixir, Likhan and Ena.

01. Likhan - The Dawn
02. Helixir - Cooly Groove
03. F - Mind The Gap
04. Ena - Come With Me
05. Joaan - Bats & Birds

You can listen to the full tracks above or head over to Bandcamp to get your free download.

(via Sonic Router)

Published on October 12, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings