XLR8R Podcast by The Juan MacLean

April 14 is the day, when the new album from The Juan MacLean will be out. I've been a huge fan of DFA and Juan's records in particular. In order to promote his upcoming release, John has put together a mix for the XLR8R Podcast.

The Juan MacLean

Future Perfect with The Juan MacLean (download)
01 Hawkwind - 10 Seconds of Forever
02 The Juan MacLean - The Simple Life
03 Force Of Nature - I-Ight
04 Putsch 79 - Gibson
05 Hercules and Love Affair - Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix)
06 Todd Terje - Wanda Rode Again
07 Cashmere - Say U Will
08 The Reese Project - Direct Me (Joey Negro Remix)
09 The Juan MacLean - Happy House
10 Soulwax - NY Excuse (NY Lipps Version)
11 Charles B - Lack Of Love

If you follow me on Twitter, you know about this already. Otherwise, I'd be happy to win you as a new follower!

Published on March 27, 2009

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings