XLR8R Podcast by Kyle Hall

Another mixtape from young Detroit producer Kyle Hall, whose releases on FXHE, Hyperdub and his own Wild Oats imprint have caused a lot of attention lately. Great follow-up to the Worldwide Podcast from the other week, don't sleep!

XLR8R Podcast by Kyle Hall01. Hakim Murphy - The Artificial Tsunami
02. Scott Grooves - Afro Riddum
03. Drexciya - REFF Rhythms
04. Fatima - On the Go
05. Kyle Hall - Must See
06. Theo Parrish - White Label SS40
07. Karizma - Jill Scott, Just Want to Be Loved
08. Marcel Fengler - Yaki
09. Alex Omar Smith - Simple Than Sorry (Phaser Mix)
10. Kaidi Tatham - Do What You Gotta Do
11. Chez & Trent - All About You
12. Jimmy Edgar - Hush (Kyle Hall's Metro Retro Mix)
13. Schmoov - Playground
14. Hanna - About You
15. BSMNT City Anymle Kontrol - The Perfekt Sin

Available in two formats from the XLR8R website, your choice!

Published on June 09, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings