XLR8R Podcast by Floating Points

Just in time for the weekend comes the latest podcast from XLR8R Magazine mixed by one of the most gifted producers out there right now: Sam Shepherd aka Floating Points.01. Flora Purim - Encounters
02. Deniece Williams - Slip Away
03. Esther Philips - Home Is Where the Hatred Is
04. Windy City - (So You Think) Somethin's Missin'
05. James Brown - Mind Power
06. Gil Scott-Heron - Lady Day and John Coltrane
07. Brian Auger & Oblivion Express - Whenever You're Ready
08. Willie Bobo - Sixty-Two Fifty
09. Chick Corea & Return to Forever - Captain Marvel
10. Kuniyuki - Precious Hall (Dub)
11. Larry Heard - Missing You
12. Herbert - Suddenly
13. Darkstar - Aidy's Girl Is a Computer (Kyle Hall Oats B So Deep Remix)
14. Floating Points - Shark Chase
15. Pharoah Sanders - Greeting To Saud (Brother McCoy Tyner)

You know you have to get this one. All you need to do is decide between the M4A and the MP3 version.

April 3, 2010 In case you have problems with the download-link, try this one

Published on April 02, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings