XLR8R Podcast by Africa Hitech

For a moment it felt like the Africa Hitech album 93 Million Miles was released ages ago, but it was only in May when Warp gave us this fantastic record. How good of XLR8R refresh my memory with their all new podcast by none other than the duo of Mark Pritchard and Steve Spacek.

XLR8R Podcast by Africa Hitech

XLR8R Podcast by Africa Hitech (download)
01. Traxman - Footworkin' on Air
02. DJ Tre - Ping Pong Trak
03. Jlin - Erotic Heat
04. Hudson Mohawke - Cbat
05. Cadenza - The Darkest Hype (Philip D. Kick Remix)
06. Africa Hitech - Out in the Streets
07. Africa Hitech - Out in the Streets (VIP)
08. Krampfhaft - Perfect Gain Structure
09. DJ Rashad - Welcome to the Chi
10. DJ Earl - Dragged
11. DJ Rashad & DJ Rome - Dat Shit Huff
12. Dillinja and Berti B - Lion Heart
13. LTJ Bukem - Horizons (Phillip D. Kick Remix)
14. Ballistic Brothers - I'll Fly Away
15. Formula 7 - Soundboy
16. Marvellous Cain - Roll Dat Shit
17. Ninjaman, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man, and Ninja Ford - Bad Boy Lick A New Shot
18. Traxman - Lifeeeee Is For Ever
19. Moondog - Viking 1

As always, XLR8R lets you choose between MP3 and high quality MPEG4 audio.

Published on November 29, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings