XLR8R Podcast by 2562

I've been a fan of 2562 for quite some time now, dating back to the Dogdaze he sold directly via the 4hero forum. His first two albums under his new moniker have been favourites, so we're happy to hear a new mix from him.

XLR8R Podcast by 2562 (download)
01. Yoav B - Wisdom Bop
02. M. Pittman - East Side Story
03. Panash - Cheval
04. Domu - Quarantine
05. Kerri Chandler - Get Up
06. Blawan - Getting Me Down
07. Nutmeg - Oscar's Shed
08. DJ Koze - Mi Cyaan Believe It
09. Julio Bashmore - Batty Knee Dance
10. Boddika - Rubba
11. 2562 - This is Hardcore
12. Nacho Patrol - Solomonic Dynasty
13. Paperclip People - Floor
14. Kirk Degiorgio - Nairobi

As diverse as his influences, the mix features some classics from Domu, Kirk Degiorgio, Paperclip People, my all-time favourite Oscar's Shed, as well as new music from the new Julio Bashmore EP and the latest 2562 release.

Like all XLR8R podcasts, this is available as MP3 or MPEG-4. Head over to the XLR8R website to choose your preferred download.

Published on February 16, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings