Will Saul - Exclusive fabric Mix

When Aus Music founder Will Saul puts together a mix, you can always expect something special. Like this new mix for fabric in which he plays a couple of new joints from the label, an unreleased Maurice Donovan track and some other bits we've been excited about over the last weeks and months.

01. George Fitzgerald – Silhouette (John Roberts Remix) (Will’s b-down intro edit)
02. Tale Of Us – Dark Song
03. Lonely C & Baby Prince – Your Moms House
04. Voices Of Black – Take Back Soho (Tanner Ross Remix)
05. Kris Wadsworth – Barefoot (Jozif Remix)
06. Theophilus London - Overseas (Soul Clap Efunk Mix)
07. Tanner Ross – Goodbye, Summer
08. Lee Foss – Pyramid Scheme
09. Todd Terje – Ragysh
10. Julio Bashmore – Batty Knee Dance
11. George Fitzgerald – Silhouette (John Roberts)
12. SCB – Loss
13. Midland – Through Motion
14. Maurice Donovan – Call My Name
15. Cosmin TRG – Magnetic Bodies
16. Will Saul & Tam Cooper – Hi-Lo
17. Drake – Fireworks (Deadboys Tear Jerking Slo-Mo House Edit)

If you're a keeper, go ahead and download this fine mix!

Published on May 23, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings