Teebs, Sonnymoon & Time Wharp - North American Tour Promo Mix

As they're taking on the United States and Canada for a joint live tour, the trio of Teebs, Sonnymoon and Time Wharp have collectively put together the most dreamy mixtape of the year as yet.

01. Sonnymoon - Near Me
02. Teebs - Pretty Poly
03. Time Wharp - mdat (feat. Divine Interface)
04. Stereolab - Diagonals
05. Kuhn - Slime Beach (The Range Remix)
06. Avila Santo - Punic Wars
07. Sir Froderick - kungfu
08. Arthur Russell - I Like You!
09. Teebs - Cook, Clean, Pay The Rent (New House Version)
10. Four Tet, Burial, & Thom Yorke - Ego
11. Time Wharp - BLK (Obey City Remix)

To catch one of their shows, check out the tour schedule on SoundCloud, where you can also download a copy of this mix.

Published on February 04, 2012

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings