Resident Advisor Podcast by Trus'me

Another incredible podcast from Resident Advisor came in this week, the new episode features Manchester's Trus'me on the decks.


RA.133 Trus'me - 2008.12.15 (download)
01. BE - When You Left
02. Linkwood - Eagle
03. Linkwood - Ooh La La
04. Linkwood - (Test)
05. Marbert Rocel - Beats Like Birds (Trus'me remix)
06. Wireman - Armour (Move D remix)
07. DJ Qu - Somethin' Ta Feel
08. Transllusion - Dimensional Glide
09. Nicuri - A Thousand Points Of Light
10. Mfor - Thief
11. Wireman - Axiom

The mix was recorded at Disco 3000, a weekly party-night in Manchester. Trus'me talks some more about it in the interview for Resident Advisor, but also about his label Prime Numbers.

To download the podcast, you need to be registered on the RA website.

Published on December 16, 2008

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings