Quiet Storm Mixtape

The Quiet Storm mixtape is a selection of soft soul 7-inches, mixed by Kindred Spirits founder KC The Funkaholic. Maybe just what you were looking for on a day like this.

KC The Pimpaholic - Quiet Storm (download)
01. The Main Ingredient - Prove My Love To You
02. Marvin Gaye - Feel All My Love Inside
03. The Moments - Sexy Mama
04. Harry Ray - Ride Your Pony (?)
05. Sylvia - Sweet Stuff
06. The Lost Generation - Your Mission (If You Decide To Accept It)
07. Gwen McCrae - 90% Of Me Is You
08. D'Angelo - Brown Sugar
09. Rita Wright - Touch Me, Take Me
10. Tom Brock - I Love You More And More
11. Barry White - Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
12. Barry White - I'm Gonna Love Just A Little More, Baby
13. The Isley Brothers - (At Your Best) You Are Love
14. Eddie Kendricks - Intimate Friends
15. Lee Fields feat. The Expressions - Do You Love Me (Like You Say You Do)
16. Gloria Walker - My Precious Love
17. The Lost Generation - The Sly, Slick And The Wicked
18. ?

If you can help completing the tracklist, please leave a comment. Oh, and Happy Valentine's Day!

via Future Vintage

Published on February 14, 2009

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings