Nosaj Thing on Experimental

Last week, Mary Anne Hobbs had a guestmix from Nosaj Thing on her Experimental show. The mix contains many exclusive tracks from Nosaj Thing‘s upcoming debut album Drift and is now available for download from his blog.

Nosaj Thing in the Mix (download)
01. Chopin – Prelude in E Minor
02. Nosaj Thing - Untitled
03. Nosaj Thing - Nightcrawler
04. Nosaj Thing - Wandering Star (Nosaj Thing Remix)
05. Nosaj Thing - Coat of Arms
06. Nosaj Thing - 1685/Bach
07. Nosaj Thing - Intro/Camel (Nosaj Thing Remix)
08. Nosaj Thing - Aquarium
09. Nosaj Thing - Caves
10. Nosaj Thing - Harrison Ford

On the same show, Mary Anne played guestmixes from Ras G and Mono/Poly. You can download them here.

Published on March 12, 2009

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings