Maverick Sessions Two

With Jay Scarlett being one of the pioneer selectors in this whole beat thing, you already know you need to get your hands on the upcoming compilation Maverick Sessions Two. It was put together by himself and Ubeat co-founder Onur Engin.

Jay Scarlett & Onur Engin Present: Maverick Sessions Two
01. Elan - Fresh Lava
02. Onra - Lying Besides You
03. Kan Sano - Rec Gain Up
04. Vloop & Kenlo - Svelte Beat
05. Stevo - Pad Pusher
06. Sauce81 - Tbs
07. Mau'lin - Deadcab
08. Yosi Horikawa - Cook From South
09. Devon Who - Clementine

As it's not available yet, I suggest you check this mini-mix with tracks from the compilation. I don't have a release-date ready, but watch out on the Ubeat Records website for news.

Published on May 03, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings