Klaus - RSMIX001

Only a couple of weeks ago, Klaus released his debut EP on renowned Belgian label R&S. Now he's back with an exclusive mixtape thats starts as a journey through ambient landscapes only to unload some thick dubstep tunes towards the end.

01. Airhead - Plastic Wind
02. Radovan Scasascia - Untitled
03. Evangelista - On the Captain's Side
04. Mogwai - Mogwai Fear Satan (Mogwai Remix)
05. Tim Hecker - Whitecaps of White Noise II
06. Fennesz - Saffron Revolution
07. Bell Orchestre - Water/Light/Shifts
08. Klaus - Tarry
09. Loefah - Mud
10. Coki - Mood Dub
11. Set Fire To Flames - Esquimalt Harbour
12. Art Ensemble of Chicago - Unanka
13. The Olympians - The Rain Song

Get the download while available.

And if you don't mind, let me also recommend you the otherwise unrelated Ritornell podcast on this occasion, as it features a quite similiar style of music.

Published on September 05, 2011

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings