Four Tet live at Le Poisson Rouge

You sure have noticed I was away the last week, now it's time for some updates. This is from Four Tet‘s live-show at Le Poisson Rouge in NYC, recorded on February 17, 2010.

01. Angel Echoes
02. A Joy
03. Sing
04. As Serious As Your Life
05. Ringer
06. Love Cry
07. Plastic People
08. Spirit Fingers

You can download this from Kieran's SoundCloud page, where you will also find his Essential Mix and his dedication to London's Plastic People.

Published on March 15, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings