Eskmo - Colorbrain Mix

San Francisco's Eskmo, who recently put out a 12-inch on Planet Mu and has another one coming on Warp, will play a Brainfeeder event on the next weekend. On the occasion, he has put together this mixtape for them.

Eskmo - Colorbrain Mix (download)
01. Eskmo - We Have Invisible Friends
02. Eskmo - Let Them Sing
03. Eskmo - San Francisco (The Rhythm)
04. Eskmo - I Dream I'm Flying
05. Backdraft - Headcharge (Eskmo Remix)
06. STS9 - Shock Doctrine (Eskmo Remix)
07. Eskmo - From the Standpoint
08. Voodeux - Enter the Voo (Eskmo Remix)
09. Bibio - Dwrcan (Eskmo Remix)
10. Mew - Vaccine (Eskmo bootleg)

If you want more of this, you got to check out Eskmo's music and his Ancestor Mix on his website.

Published on December 08, 2009

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings