Bugz in the Attic - Fabriclive Promo Mix

This new Bugz in the Attic promo mix is practically their Got the Bug 2 compilation as a mixtape. Except that you can download it for free.

01. Willie Colon & Ruben Blades - Plastico (Bugz in the Attic Remix)
02. Bunny Mack - Expression (Bugz Souled2soul dub)
03. Mark de Clive-Lowe - Move On Up (Bugz Opaque remix)
04. Amy Winehouse - In My Bed (Bugz in the Attic dub)
05. Bugz In The Attic - Flappy Dayz (Nauts 20:20 edit)
06. BB Boogie - Tell Him Again (Bugz in the Attic remix)
07. Daz-I-Kue - Rokstone (Soon Come) (Bugz in the Attic mix)
08. Bugz in the Attic - Expression (Bugz Souled2soul dub)

On April 23 the Bugz will play a DJ-set at London's Fabric alongside MJ Cole, Braiden and xxxy. You can download the mix here or get some tickets there

Published on April 07, 2010

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings