SNS Sampler No. 1

Cover Artwork

Cover Artwork

Saturn Never Sleep's live ensemble, consisting of L.A. beatmaker Ras G, singer Sarah White, LOVE maker AFTA-1, SNS founders King Britt and Rucyl and others, are bringing their music to stages in New York and Philadelphia early next month.

On the occasion, Saturn Never Sleeps presents a sampler with free music from the involved artists.01. Rucyl and King Britt - All Before
02. Sarah White - C Train (original)
03. Ras G - 3am Downtown LA
04. AFTA-1 Document (snippet)
05. Stef Eye - Oxygen
You can download this sampler for free, all it takes is signing up with your email address on the SNS website.

Published on November 26, 2009

  • MMXXI © Nutriot Recordings