Kelpe – Bags Of Time (Neon Jung’s Wormhole Remix)

Just as I was about to feature the marvelous Neon Jung remix from the all new Kelpe EP, a video for the tune popped up.

Kelpe – I Felt Fuzzy Remixes

Svetlana Industries continues their series of free releases with the remixes of Kelpe's last EP I Felt Fuzzy.

Kelpe – I Felt Fuzzy

Kelpe has a new EP out on Svetlana Industries and here is a video for its title track.

Polyklinik – Good Evening

Taken from last year's Polyklinik EP on Svetlana Industries, here's a pretty video directed by Shelf Index.

Nightwave – Night Bird

On her debut EP for the Svetlana label, Nightwave shows a remarkable growth in terms of quality, yet keeps her distinct girly touch on London underground music.

BNJMN – 141

It's been a while since the last Svetlana record came out, but now Serbia's finest label is back with new music from BNJMN.

Weekly Bits 44/2010

Let’s sum up some of the happenings on Twitter this week, we haven’t done this in quite some time! As with all weekly bits, expect a selection of mixtapes, videos and some other gossip.

Mixtape Monday #18

This week we got mixes from Seiji, Dego, Theo Parrish, Detroit Beatdown and others.

Come On Let’s Go

Our favourite Serbian label Svetlana Industries has put together a portfolio with music of their signed artists, all exclusive tracks and available for free!

Teebs & Jackhigh – The Tropics Remixed

As follow-up to The Tropics EP from Teebs & Jackhigh, Svetlana Industries is giving away remixes from Josip Klobučar and Auditory Ossicles for free.

Teebs & Jackhigh – The Tropics EP

The second release from Serbia's Svetlana Industries brings together LA's Teebs with Jackhigh from London, who worked on these seven tracks for the past 18 months.

Filtercutter – 1UP

As of tomorrow, the first 12-inch from Svetlana Indsutries will be in stores. It comes from Bosnian producer Filtercutter and is backed by a remix from Bristol's Ramadanman.

Mixtape Monday #6

The sixth edition of Mixtape Monday features sets from Jus Wan, Dego, Hudson Mohawke, Theo Parrish and Aardvarck.